Our Property Management Reviews

We always strive to go above and beyond for our clients. We understand how important it is to entrust your property to a reliable and experienced team. That’s why we’re proud to say that our team of professionals has been consistently rated as one of the best in the area. Don’t take our word for it, though. Take a look at our reviews to see why we’re the go-to choice for all your property management needs.

EXCELLENT
14 reviews on
Ben Gunther
Ben Gunther
2023-12-12
VPMG Property Management was great! They are very responsive and have answers to all my questions. I highly recommend them and will continue to work with them in the future.
Sam Sbashnig
Sam Sbashnig
2023-11-30
Very easy to communicate with. Great customer service and Iโ€™m fortunate to have them as the property manager.
Cristal Solorio
Cristal Solorio
2023-11-25
Thank you so much for everything! I had the best experience with VPMG property management . They had great communication with us the whole time, no matter day and time if you had a question the representative would answer any concerns. My family and I were very new to the whole process and Avenir was so helpful and guided us the whole time! We are so thankful to you guys! Highly recommend them! They were honest and fast! Thank you so much Avenir! You were truly so amazing!!!
Mich Carson
Mich Carson
2023-11-03
We highly recommend Avenir from VPMG. He is always very attentive, responsive and reliable. We are renting out our home for the first time and we are very anxious about it reading and hearing about all the horror stories on home renting. We decided to hire a property manager and ended up hiring VPMG. Avenir made the process very seamless and vetted out our applicants very carefully. He is very communicative, not just with us, but also with our renter. Thanks Avenir!
Destrey Ralston
Destrey Ralston
2023-10-18
Quick and professional response to questions, viewings, etc.
Ruben G
Ruben G
2023-10-17
The VPMG team responds quickly to any request and works to get the home rented as soon as possible which is super helpful, good for cashflow!! They don't charge all the extra fees on top of maintenance expenses that may come up, and 8% management fee is a great deal!!
Shannon Cravens
Shannon Cravens
2023-10-11
My husband and I recently worked with Avenir with VPMG and I rarely write reviews, but he went above and beyond. I'm a bit OCD and I like to plan everything in advance. So.. I contacted him quite a bit through the process of making this beautiful house our home. He was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and he was very prompt, with his replies (to my many questions). I recommend VPMG for anyone looking for a new home and if you get a chance to work with Avenir, go easy on him.. I just asked him 3047 questions... HAHA! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰ Seriously though, he did an outstanding job and made the whole process very smooth. 5 ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ Excited and happy customer ๐Ÿ˜
Rime Elatlassi
Rime Elatlassi
2023-10-03
Erika Rangel
Erika Rangel
2023-09-14
Amanda Alessi
Amanda Alessi
2023-09-13
I moved into a rental home with VPMG a couple of weeks ago. The whole move in process has been seamless. The property agent Iโ€™ve been working with, Avenir has been responsive and helpful in dealing with move in needs like scheduling specialists. So far, this has been a great experience!